Archimedes Tech SPAC Partners III (ARCI)
Pursues a technology business combination including AI, cloud services, and automotive technology.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Organized to pursue a merger or similar business combination. It has no selected target or operating portfolio and focuses its search on technology, including AI, cloud services, and automotive technology.
Organized as a Cayman Islands blank-check company, it is seeking an initial merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, recapitalization, reorganization, or similar business combination. It does not operate products before a transaction and reports one pre-combination reportable segment.
Target searches are not restricted to a single geography or industry, though the stated focus includes technology businesses in artificial intelligence, cloud services, and automotive technology. As of its latest reviewed quarterly filing, no target had been selected and no substantive discussions had begun.
Ordinary shares trade on Nasdaq as ARCI after the IPO units separated. The vehicle has a finite period following its IPO closing to complete an initial business combination, subject to its prospectus terms and shareholder-approved changes.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
| Institutions40 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026 | 44.14% | 15.57M shares | |
| Otherremainder | 55.86% | 19.70M shares |
35.26M company shares as of Aug 22, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Adage Capital Partners GP, L.L.C.Institution | 5.10% | 1.80M | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Linden Advisors LPInstitution | 3.40% | 1.20M | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Magnetar Financial LLCInstitution | 3.40% | 1.20M | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Governors Lane LPInstitution | 2.84% | 1.00M | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Tenor Capital Management Co., L.P.Institution | 2.84% | 1.00M | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
| See all 25 → | |||
13F — a manager's quarterly holdings
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.

