BIII · NYSE · Shell Companies

Black Spade Acquisition III (BIII)

Blank-check vehicle seeking a global entertainment and digital-infrastructure business combination.

$10.07
At close+0.01 (+0.15%)
Loading prices…

Black Spade Acquisition III CoBIIIFinancials

Holds IPO proceeds in a trust account while seeking a merger or similar transaction with a private operating business or assets. The global SPAC mandate emphasizes entertainment, enabling technology, lifestyle, media, and digitized financial infrastructure, but the eventual operating company depends on a target that has not been selected.

Operates as a Hong Kong-headquartered, Cayman Islands-incorporated blank-check company rather than a seller of products or services. Its sole mandate is to identify, negotiate, and complete a combination with an operating business or assets; no target has been selected and no operating revenue exists.

Searches globally with emphasis on entertainment, enabling technology, lifestyle brands and services, entertainment media, and digitized financial infrastructure. Hong Kong-based management and sponsor networks provide particular familiarity with Asia-Pacific and Greater China, though the mandate has no geographic restriction.

Uses the executive team's investment, capital-markets, entertainment, and cross-border networks to source and execute one transaction. Public shareholders may redeem in a proposed combination; if no deal closes within the applicable completion window, public shares are redeemed and the vehicle winds up.

Company facts

CEOChi Wai Dennis Tam; Shing Joe Kester Ng; Richard Kirby Taylor
ListedJan 29, 2026
ExchangeNYSE
HeadquartersCentral, Hong Kong
CountryHong Kong
Employees3
CIK0002087087
ISINKYG1154S1030

Market cap$233.1M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta0.00vs XLF 0.01

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Not reported.

No dividends on record.

Institutions31 holders · as of Mar 31, 202649.45%11.37M shares
Otherremainder50.55%11.63M shares

23.00M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Aristeia Capital LLCInstitution
4.78%1.10M13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Tenor Capital Management Co., L.P.Institution
4.35%1.00M13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Magnetar Financial LLCInstitution
4.35%999,99313Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust FundInstitution
3.59%825,00013Fas of Mar 31, 2026
AQR Arbitrage LLCInstitution
3.31%760,44013Fas of Mar 31, 2026
See all 25

13F — a manager's quarterly holdings

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.