DBC · NYSE

Invesco DB Commodity Index Fund (DBC)

$31.84
Pre-market−0.08 (−0.24%)
At close$31.92(−0.04%)
Loading prices…

Invesco DB Commodity Index Tracking FundDBC

Not reported.

Company facts

ListedFeb 3, 2006
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001328237
ISINUS46138B1035

Market cap$2.25B
EPS (ttm)$5.23
P/E (ttm)6.11
ROE
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield2.33%
Beta−0.29

No analyst consensus on record.

EPSReportedEstimate

FY16FY17FY18FY19FY20FY24FY25
Reported$2.30$0.57−$1.26$1.76−$1.87$0.29$1.28
Estimate$2,043.00
Surprise

RevenueReportedEstimate

FY16FY17FY18FY19FY20FY24FY25
Reported$6.4M$16.6M$48.3M$36.3M$6.2M$82.6M$51.8M
Estimate$12.12T
Surprise−100.0%
Estimate
Reported$1.28
Estimate
Reported$51.8M
View details

Debt to equity0.00%
Current ratio61,714.20%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q3 FY24Q4 FY24Q1 FY25Q2 FY25Q3 FY25Q4 FY25Q1 FY26Q2 FY26
Revenue$20.6M$17.0M$14.0M$12.4M$13.2M$12.2M$11.7M$16.6M
Net income−$78.2M$12.2M$69.2M−$51.2M$38.4M$36.1M$367.8M−$147.9M
Net margin0.0%71.8%493.3%0.0%291.0%295.7%3,140.1%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q3 FY24Q4 FY24Q1 FY25Q2 FY25Q3 FY25Q4 FY25Q1 FY26Q2 FY26
Operating income$17.4M$14.1M$11.3M$9.9M$10.6M$9.6M$8.9M$13.0M
YoY growth−39.6%−39.8%−48.6%−38.9%−32.0%−21.7%+31.7%

Balance sheet, Jun 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $1.21B · Total debt $0 · Total assets $1.59B · Shareholders' equity $1.58B

Revenue
$16.6M
Operating income
$13.0M
Net income
−$147.9M
View details

Next ex-date
Dec 22, 2026
estimated · in 110 days
Annual dividend
$0.74
per share
Dividend yield
2.33%
Schedule
Annual
one payment a year

Last cut to $0.7442 from $1.1158 in Dec 2025. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.

History

Ex-dateRecordPaidAmountNote
Dec 22, 2025Dec 22Dec 26$0.7442cut from $1.1158
Dec 23, 2024Dec 23Dec 27$1.1158raised from $1.0893
Dec 18, 2023Dec 19Dec 22$1.0893raised from $0.145
Dec 19, 2022Dec 20Dec 23$0.145
View details

No ownership filings on record for this listing.

Not reported.