SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF (DIA)
$530.75
Pre-market+0.14 (+0.03%)
At close$530.61(+0.54%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
State Street SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF TrustDIA
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedJan 20, 1998
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001041130
ISINUS78467X1090
Market cap$44.60B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield1.39%
Beta0.81
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 21, 2026
estimated · in 18 days
Annual dividend
$7.35
per share
Dividend yield
1.39%
Schedule
Monthly
12 payments a year
Raised for 5 straight years — most recently to $0.437 from $0.1487 in Aug 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 21, 2026 | Aug 21 | Sep 14 | $0.437 | raised from $0.1487 |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | $0.1487 | cut from $1.4054 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Jun 18 | Jul 13 | $1.4054 | raised from $0.2756 |
| May 15, 2026 | May 15 | Jun 15 | $0.2756 | raised from $0.2062 |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Apr 17 | May 11 | $0.2062 | cut from $0.9937 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Mar 20 | Apr 13 | $0.9937 | raised from $0.6131 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Feb 20 | Mar 16 | $0.6131 | raised from $0.1786 |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Jan 16 | Feb 17 | $0.1786 | cut from $1.0445 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

