Delisting risk
GLE · NASDAQ · Information Technology Services

Global Engine Group (GLE)

Customized cloud, telecom, data-center, and IoT integration for Hong Kong and regional ICT clients.

$0.4842
Pre-market−0.02 (−3.20%)
At close$0.5002(+0.04%)
Loading prices…

Global Engine Group Holding Limited Ordinary SharesGLEInformation Technology

Provides customized cloud, data-center, telecom, networking, and IoT solutions, earning service-contract revenue from design, deployment, management, and technical support. Operations are delivered through Hong Kong subsidiaries, while the listed BVI parent functions as an investment holding company.

Delivers customized ICT solution services, technical services, and project-management support for telecom operators, ICT service providers, cloud and data-center providers, and IoT participants. Work spans cloud-platform deployment, IT-system design and configuration, maintenance, data-center colocation, and network and IoT infrastructure support.

Uses a consultative, multi-vendor model: assesses customer requirements, then designs, deploys, and manages tailored solutions using third-party technology, carrier relationships, consultants, and subcontractors. Revenue comes from service contracts as services and deliverables transfer, including project work and recurring telecom maintenance.

Operates through Hong Kong subsidiaries while the listed BVI parent is an investment-holding company with no material operations. Delivery depends on customer contract renewals, specialized staff, vendors, and subcontractors; the operating company holds a Hong Kong licence for International Value-Added Network Services.

Company facts

CEOAndrew Lee Yat Lung
ListedSep 20, 2024
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersHong Kong, China
CountryHong Kong
Employees6
CIK0001908705
ISINVGG397111094

Market cap$11.5M
EPS (ttm)$0.0207
P/E (ttm)24.18
ROE20.2%
P/B4.43
P/S1.82
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta0.14vs XLK 0.41

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity0.00%
Current ratio366.60%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q2 FY24Q3 FY24Q4 FY24Q1 FY25Q2 FY25Q2 FY26
Revenue$1.4M$1.7M$1.7M$1.2M$1.2M$891.7K
Net income$44.7K$120.8K$120.8K−$79.4K−$79.4K−$690.4K
Net margin3.1%7.0%7.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q2 FY24Q3 FY24Q4 FY24Q1 FY25Q2 FY25Q2 FY26
Operating income$47.5K$134.2K$134.2K−$93.2K−$93.2K−$787.9K
YoY growth−296.2%

Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $2.3M · Total debt $0 · Total assets $8.4M · Shareholders' equity $7.4M

Revenue
$891.7K
Operating income
−$787.9K
Net income
−$690.4K

Reported in HKD, converted at the latest exchange rate

View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions4 holders · as of Mar 31, 20260.28%65.2K shares
Insiders2 holders · as of May 14, 202639.76%9.12M shares
Otherremainder59.96%13.75M shares

22.94M company shares as of Sep 2, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Yat Lung Andrew LeeInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer
35.57%4.64M · 3.52MForm 4filed May 14, 2026
Pui Hei SungInsiderdirector, officer: Chief Financial Officer
4.18%960,000Form 4filed May 14, 2026
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution
0.11%25,26513Fas of Mar 31, 2026
XTX Topco LtdInstitution
0.10%22,70913Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Ground Swell Capital, LLCInstitution
0.07%15,48513Fas of Mar 31, 2026
See all 9

13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.