Highview Merger Class A (HVMC)
SPAC seeking an established North American or Western European business combination.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Searches for a single business combination, using trust-backed public capital to acquire an established middle-market business in North America or Western Europe. As a pre-combination SPAC, it has no operating revenue or customers; its future business depends on closing a qualifying transaction.
Searches for an initial business combination through a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization, or similar transaction. The shell company has no products, customers, operating revenue, reportable segments, or full-time employees; its public trust funds the search and may be used in a combination or redemption.
Focuses on established middle-market businesses in North America or Western Europe, including private-equity-owned companies, privately held businesses, and corporate divisions seeking liquidity or public-market capital. Its sponsor-led team sources, evaluates, negotiates, and finances a transaction.
Completion depends on a qualifying deal, shareholder approval and redemptions, potential financing, and compliance with Nasdaq, U.S. securities, Cayman Islands, and Investment Company Act requirements. Public shareholders may redeem Class A shares in connection with a proposed combination.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Jun 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $646.3K · Total debt $0 · Total assets $238.5M · Shareholders' equity $228.9M
- Revenue
- $0
- Operating income
- −$232.8K
- Net income
- $1.9M
No dividends on record.
| Institutions56 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026 | ≥ 72.10% | 21.20M shares | |
| Strategic holders1 holder · as of Aug 13, 2025 | 20.82% | 6.12M shares | |
| Otherremainder | ≤ 7.08% | 2.08M shares |
29.41M company shares as of Sep 3, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Institutional filings for HVMCW, HVMCW (100% of the company) are not on file here, so the institutional figure is a floor.
This company has 2 share classes; every stake here is a share of the whole company.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Highview Sponsor Co., LLC1Strategicdirector, 10 percent owner, other: *Director by Deputization | 20.82% | 372,500 A | 13Dfiled Aug 13, 2025 ↗ |
Adage Capital Partners GP, L.L.C.Institution | 6.12% | 1.80M A | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Adage Capital Management, L.P.Institution | 6.12% | 1.80M | 13Gfiled Nov 13, 2025 ↗ |
AQR Capital Management, LLCInstitution | 4.31% | 1.27M | 13Gfiled Nov 13, 2025 ↗ |
Alberta Investment Management CorpInstitution | 4.25% | 1.25M A | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
| See all 25 → | |||
- The filed share classes (A, B) could not be matched to the company's, so no percentage.
13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · 13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.

