Newbridge Acquisition Class A (NBRG)
Pursues an initial business combination through a Nasdaq-listed Class A share.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Operates as a blank-check acquisition company pursuing an initial business combination rather than a standalone commercial portfolio. Its Class A ordinary shares trade on Nasdaq while it evaluates targets without an industry or geographic restriction.
Formed as a British Virgin Islands blank-check company, the vehicle seeks a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, recapitalization, reorganization or similar transaction with one or more businesses. It has no operating product, service or reportable business segment before a combination.
The Nasdaq-listed Class A ordinary shares are part of a SPAC structure that also includes separately tradable rights, while trust-account cash is designated for a prospective transaction or public-share redemptions. The mandate is not limited to a particular industry or geography, and the company has a specified period after its IPO to complete a business combination or redeem public shares.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
| Insiders2 holders · as of Feb 4, 2026 | 6.10% | 372.5K shares | |
| Strategic holders1 holder · as of Feb 4, 2026 | 3.05% | 186.3K shares | |
| Otherremainder | 90.85% | 5.55M shares |
6.11M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.Institution | 9.00% | 549,725 | 13Gfiled Aug 13, 2026 ↗ |
Jining LiInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner | 3.05% | 186,250 | Form 4filed Feb 4, 2026 ↗ |
Yongsheng LiuInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 3.05% | 186,250 | Form 4filed Feb 4, 2026 ↗ |
Wealth Path Holdings LtdStrategic10 percent owner | 3.05% | 186,250 | Form 4filed Feb 4, 2026 ↗ |
Kinpui ChoiInsiderdirector | 0.00% | 0 | Form 4filed Jan 29, 2026 ↗ |
| See all 8 → | |||
13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
| Date | Insider | Role | Shares | Avg price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 2, 2026 | Jining Li | director, 10 percent owner: | +372,500 | |
| Feb 2, 2026 | Wealth Path Holdings Ltd | 10 percent owner | +372,500 | |
| Feb 2, 2026 | Yongsheng Liu | director, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | +372,500 |
- Pono Capital Four
Nasdaq SPAC prioritizing disruptive-technology business combinations
Compare
| Company | Price | Change | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Newbridge Acquisition Class A | $10.09 | +0.20% | $1.2M | — | — | — | — |
| Pono Capital Four | $10.03 | +0.20% | $122.4M | — | — | — | — |


